Sales Agent Contact

GAUTENG
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Johan Woud Midrand & Surrounding Johann@wynnsagent.co.za
083 459 8427
Bronwyn Zietzman East Rand & Surrounding bronwyn@wynnsagent.co.za 0739881400
John Fehlhaber West Rand & Surrounding johnf@wynnsagent.co.za 073 180 0913
Leon de Klerk Sedibeng & Surrounding leon@wynnsagent.co.za 082 342 7793
Willem Fletcher Johannesburg South & Surrounding willem@wynnsagent.co.za 082 561 0545
Thys Reitz Pretoria  & Surrounding matthys@wynnsagent.co.za 072 144 9192
Dana Louw-Smit Johannesburg CBD dana@wynnsagent.co.za 079 504 0044
David Reitz Pretoria North  & Surrounding davidr@wynnsagent.co.za 072 997 6238
MPUMALANGA
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Jaco Reitz Nkangala & Gert Sibanda jaco@wynnsagent.co.za 079 220 6767
Jesse Hardy Ehlanzeni including Mbombela jesse@wynnsagent.co.za 072 582 0535
NORTH WEST
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Chris le Roux Central & Surrounding chrisl@wynnsagent.co.za 082 497 7854
Deon Reitz Southern & Surrounding deonr@wynnsagent.co.za 082 565 1151
LIMPOPO
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Jan Brink Entire province jan@wynnsagent.co.za 083 227 4022
FREE STATE
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Brendon Evans Western Free State & Surrounding brendon@wynnsagent.co.za
0796721777
Eben Botha Eastern Free State & Surrounding eben@wynnsagent.co.za 066 266 0036
NORTHERN CAPE
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Dup Du Plessis Entire province dup@wynnsagent.co.za 083 283 0554
KWAZULU NATAL
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Christopher Gillatt Midlands & Surrounding christopher@wynnsagent.co.za 082 880 2994
Nico Wepener North Coast & Surrounding nico@wynnsagent.co.za 083 466 9053
Rob Wilson Durban CBD & Surrounding rob@wynnsagent.co.za 082 321 6440
Ken Orsmond South Coast & Surrounding ken@wynnsagent.co.za 082 893 2346
Colin Darby Highway & Surrounding colin@wynnsagent.co.za 082 450 0286
WESTERN CAPE
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
John Nagy Overberg & Cape Winelands john@wynnsagent.co.za 082 701 8944
Andrew Harvey West Coast andrew@wynnsagent.co.za 082 773 9057
Craig Bell Cape Town CBD  & Surrounding craig@wynnsagent.co.za 083 330 0982
SOUTHERN CAPE
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Francois Hurter (Trend Sales) Klein Karoo and Garden Route francois@trendsalesgeorge.co.za 082 877 5648
EASTERN CAPE
NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Brent Lacey Port Elizabeth & Surrounding brent@wynnsagent.co.za 082 923 8076
Graeme Killorn East London & Surrounding graeme@wynnsec.co.za 081 798 9262